A Midsummer Night's Dream: Cast list

Our next show is A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM, one of Shakespeare's most beloved comedies, and the source of our theatre company's namesake! 

The Rude Mechanicals and production staff of 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' are happy to announce the cast list for Shakespeare's sexy comedy:

Helena: Jamie Rogers
Demetrius: Christopher Wilson
Hermia: Diana Milton
Lysandra: Raleigh Hawthorne
Theseus/Oberon: Corey Jenkins Jr. 
Hippolyta/Titania: Miriam Kerzner
Egeus: Ted Miller
Philostrate/Puck: Alex Eberle
Quince: Samantha Weakley
Snug: Elida Jennings
Bottom: Mike Speegle
Flute: Benjamin Howard
Snout: Bridget Hohl
Starveling: Joe Francik
Mustardseed: Christy Valle
Peaseblossom: McKenzie Kennedy
Cobweb: Zachary Chandler
First Fairy: Blythe Clarke

Thank you to everyone who auditioned! Huzzah!